"De" är en del av mig...

My scars are proof, my scars are the past.
My scars will not heal, forever they will last.
They all have a story, they all have a tale,
they are the proof that I sometimes fail.
My scars just won't let me forget.
They were a mistake, their everything I regret.
As I stand looking in the mirror at my face.
My scars aren't seen, there hidden from every place.
They still hurt, and sometimes they bleed.
I can live without them, there nothing I need.
But they are permit, they will never disappear.
My scars are my faults, my weakness, and my fear.
My scars are proof, my scars are the past.
My scars will not heal, forever they will last.

My scars are proof of what I am, who I just to be 
and they are proof that my past was real.
LJ.201103

Over and out!

Permalink Poem Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback